Advocate  |  Cultivate   |  Educate  |  Communicate

Chamber Directory

The mission of the Wyoming State Chamber of Commerce is to build business in Wyoming through advocacy, education, and communication. The WSCC sponsors several programs and initiatives to accomplish this mission, and actively advocates for policies that support a healthy business environment throughout the state.

Chamber Directory

Basin Area/South Big Horn County Chamber

Barbara Anne Greene, Board President

307-568-3055

PO Box 883, 407 C Street

Basin, WY 82410

basinchamber@gmail.com

www.basincc.com

 

Buffalo Chamber of Commerce

 

307-684-5544

55 North Main

Buffalo, WY 82834

info@BuffaloWyo.com

buffalowyo.com

 

 

Campbell County Chamber of Commerce

 

409 W. 2nd Street

Gillette, WY 82716

307-682-3673

http://www.gillettechamber.com/

Gail Lofing, Executive Director

gaill@gillettechamber.com

Blanca Fare, Information Administrator

blancaf@gillettechamber.com

Lori Jones, Business Development Mana

lorij@gillettechamber.com

Tracy Mathews, Programming and Events Manager

tracym@gillettechamber.com

 

Casper Area Chamber of Commerce

 

500 N Center Street 

Casper, WY 82601

307-234-5311

https://casperwyoming.org/

Tina Hoebelheinrich, CEO

tina@casperwyoming.org 

Jereca Lutz, VP Membership 

jlutz@casperwyoming.org 

Kim Coleman, VP Marketing 

kcoleman@casperwyoming.org 

Darcie Holscher, Events Coordinator 

dholscher@casperwyoming.org

 

Cody County Chamber of Commerce

 

836 Sheridan Avenue

Cody, WY 82414

https://www.codychamber.org/

EJ House, Executive Director

307-587-2777 ext 201

ej@codychamber.org

Andre Parsons, Membership & Marketing Co-Ordinator

307-587-2777 ext 205

marketing@codychamber.org

Elizabeth Stuard, Exec Assistant

307-587-2777 ext 212

admin@codychamber.org

 

The Enterprise (Douglas/Converse County)

Cindy Porter, Executive Director

307-358-2000

103 South 3rd

Douglas, WY 82633

cporter@candowyoming.com

http://www.seewhatconversecando.com/

Dubois Chamber of Commerce

Luke Sander, Executive Director

307-455-2556

PO Box 632

Dubois, WY 82513

duboischamber@gmail.com 

http://duboiswyoming.org/ 

Evanston Chamber

1020 Front Street

Evanston, WY 82930

307-783-0370

https://www.evanstonwyo.com/ 

Tammy Staley, Executive Director

director@evanstonwyo.com 

Brandy Robben, Executive Administrative Assistant

chamber@evanstonwyo.com 

Goshen County Chamber of Commerce

Moriah Harkins, Visitor Center Manager

307-532-3879 x1

2042 Main Street

Torrington, WY 82240

moriah@goshenwyo.com 

goshenwyo.com

Greater Cheyenne Chamber

121 W. 15th Street, Suite 204

Cheyenne, WY 82001

http://www.cheyennechamber.org/

Dale Steenbergen, President/CEO

307-638-3388

dales@cheyennechamber.org

Amber Leyba, Vice President 

307-638-3388

amberl@cheyennechamber.org

Mary Jane Strickland, Director of Partner Investments

307-638-3388

maryjanes@cheyennechamber.org 

Lindsey Burleson, Director of Member Experience

307-638-3388

Lindsey@cheyennechamber.org 

Cecilia Mohren, Director of Partner Services

307-638-3388

ceciliam@cheyennechamber.org 

Daniel Brown Jones, Creative Director

307-638-3389

DanielB@cheyennechamber.org

 

Green River Chamber

Lisa Herrera, CEO

307-875-5711

1155 W. Flaming Gorge Way

Green River, WY 82935

office@grchamber.com

http://www.grchamber.com/ 

Hulett/Devil's Tower Chamber of Commerce

Cindee Vitto, President/Acting ED

307-467-5771

146 Main Street

Hulett, WY 82720

info@visithulett.com; vittocafe@hotmail.com

http://www.hulett.org/chamber.htm

Jackson Hole Chamber

Rick Howe, CEO/President

307.201.2294

PO Box 550

Jackson, WY 82001

Rick@jacksonholechamber.com 

https://www.jacksonholechamber.com/ 

Kaycee Chamber of Commerce

307-738-2444

100 Park Avenue

Kaycee, WY 82101

kayceechamber@rtconnect.net 

http://www.kayceewyoming.org/ 

Kemmerer/Diamondville Chamber

800 Pine Avenue

Kemmerer, WY 83101

kdcachamber@gmail.com 

Lander Chamber of Commerce

 

100 N. 1st Street

Lander, WY 82520

307-332-3892

http://landerchamber.org/ 

Owen Sweeney, CEO

owen@landerchamber.org

Carol King, Associate Director

carol@landerchamber.org 

Caeli Sweeney, Visitor Center Services

caeli@landerchamber.org

Laramie Chamber Business Alliance

 

528 S. Adams

Laramie, WY 82070

307-745-7339

https://laramie.org/

Brad Enzi, President

benzi@laramie.org

Andie McGlocklin, Membership Development Officer

AMcGlocklin@laramie.org

Lovell Chamber of Commerce

 

Linda Morrison, Chamber Manager

307-548-7552

287 E. Main Street

Lovell, WY 82431

lovellchamber1@gmail.com 

https://lovellchamber.com/ 

Newcastle Area Chamber

 

Martha Bickford & Barbie Turner, Co – Executive Director

307-746-2739

1323 Washington Boulevard

Newcastle, WY 82701

nacoc@rtconnect.net 

http://www.newcastlewyo.com/ 

Niobrara County Chamber of Commerce

 

Jackie Bredthauer, Executive Director

307-334-2950

302 South Main

Lusk, WY 82225

luskchamberofcommerce@yahoo.com 

https://www.visitlusk.weebly.com/ 

Pine Haven Chamber of Commerce

 

LaDonna Rolfson

307-756-9807

24 Waters Drive

Pine Haven, WY 82721

pinehavenchamber@gmail.com 

https://pinehavenwy.govoffice2.com/

Platte County Chamber of Commerce

 

Shawna Reichert, Executive Director

307-322-2322

65 16th Street

Wheatland, WY 82201

director@plattechamber.com 

http://www.plattechamber.com/chamber/home

Powell Valley Chamber of Commerce

 

Rebekah Burns, Executive Director

307-754-3494

111 S. Day Street

Powell, WY 82435

rebekah.burns@powellchamber.org 

www.powellchamber.org

Rawlins-Carbon County Chamber

 

519 W. Cedar Street/PO Box 1331

Rawlins, WY 82301

307-324-4111

director@rawlinschamber.org 

Riverton Chamber of Commerce

 

213 W. Main Street, Suite C

Riverton, WY 82501

307-856-4801

director@rivertonchamber.org 

Rock Springs Chamber

 

1897 Dewar Drive

Rock Springs, WY 82901

307-362-3771

https://www.rockspringswyoming.net/ 

Rick Lee, CEO

ricklee@rockspringschamber.com 

JT Larsen, Business Agent

Admin@rockspringschamber.com 

DeAnna Hunter, Relationship Agent

Membership@rockspringschamber.com 

Charolette Markham, Administration Assistant

Agent2@rockspringschamber.com 

Saratoga/Platte Valley Chamber

 

Amanda Knotwell,  CEO

307-326-8855

210 West Elm Street/PO Box 1095

Saratoga, WY 82331

director@saratogachamber.info 

http://saratogachamber.info/ 

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce

 

24 S Main Street/PO Box 707

Sheridan, WY 82801

307-672-2485

http://www.sheridanwyomingchamber.org/ 

Dixie Johnson, CEO

dixiejohnson@sheridanwyomingchamber.org 

Teresa Detimore, Program Development Director

tdetimore@sheridanwyomingchamber.org 

Karen Myers, Administrative & Finance Dir. 

kmyers@sheridanwyomingchamber.org 

Jodi Hartley, Mktg. & Communications Director

jodihartley@sheridanwyomingchamber.org 

Shoshoni Chamber of Commerce

 Carlta Witthar, Board Secretary

307-876-2777

PO Box 324

Shoshoni, WY 82649

shoshonichamber@gmail.com 

Star Valley Chamber

 

Amanda Nelson, Executive Director

307-876-2777

PO Box 190

Afton, WY 83110

https://www.starvalleychamber.com/ 

Sublette County Chamber of Commerce

 

Kaddy Fyfe Shivers, Executive Director

307-367-2242

PO Box 176

Pinedale, WY 82941

chamberdirector@sublettechamber.com 

https://www.sublettechamber.com/ 

Sundance Area Chamber of Commerce

 

Jamie Jessen, Admin Assistant

307-283-1000

PO Box 1004

Sundance, WY 82729

chamber@sundancewyoming.com 

https://www.sundancewyoming.com/  

Thermopolis-Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce

 

Meri Ann Dorman, CEO

307-864-3192

220 Park Street/PO Box 768

Thermopolis, WY 82243

meriann@thermopolischamber.org

https://thermopolischamber.org/

Upton Chamber of Commerce
Worland/Tensleep Chamber

PO Box 1772

Worland, WY 82401

307-347-3226

http://www.wtschamber.org/ 

Ruth Dugger, Executive Director

information@wtschamber.org 

Leona Smith, Assistant Coordinator

visitor@wtschamber.org 

Wyoming State Chamber of Commerce

Heidi Peterson, Executive Director

307-760-3897

PO Box 418

Laramie, WY 82073

wyochambers@gmail.com 

http://www.wyomingchambers.com/ 

Wyoming Business Council

Heather Tupper, WSCC Board of Director/WBC Regional

heather.tupper@wyo.gov  

US Chamber of Commerce

Chris Eyler, Executive DIrector Northwest Regional

ceyler@uschamber.com 

Mailing Address

PO Box 418 • Laramie, WY 82073

Accessibility

Privacy Policy

Terms & Use